Teaching Staff

Miss R Groombridge

Pre-School Leader

Mrs M Lawrence

Nursery Teacher

Foundation 1 Leader (Nursery and Pre-School)

Miss N Richards

Reception Teacher

Music Leader EYFS/KS1

Mrs S Lagdon

Reception Teacher and Deputy Headteacher

EYFS Leader

Mrs L James

Year 1 Teacher

History and Geography Leader

Miss J Curnow

Year 1 Teacher (maternity leave)

Science Leader

Mrs A Hymas

Year 1 Teacher

School Council
ECO Council

Miss Jessica Wright

Year 1 Teacher

Mrs S Keast

Year 2 Teacher

Design and Technology Leader

Miss R Yelland

Year 2 Teacher

Read, Write Inc. & Phonics Leader
Team Leader (Years 1 & 2)

Mrs S Tonkin

Year 3 Teacher

Team Leader Years 3 & 4 (temporary)
Writing Leader

Mrs M Jackson

Year 3 Teacher

Mrs R Keating

Year 3 Teacher

RE Leader

Miss J Morris-Marsham



Mrs N Hammill

Year 4 Teacher

Music Leader KS2

Mrs Samantha Tidball

Year 4 Teacher

Miss N Matthews

Year 5 Teacher

Computing Leader
Shadow Maths Leader

Mr Nathan Wilson

Year 5 Teacher

Mr A Forder

Year 6 Teacher

PE and Healthy Schools Leader

Mrs K Williams

Year 6 Teacher (Maternity leave)

Modern Foreign Languages Leader
Art Leader

Mrs C Thomas

Year 6 Teacher

Reading Leader
Team Leader Years 5 & 6

Mrs R Mitchell

Class Cover (part-time)

PSHE Leader
Collective Worship Leader